Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Div. Grade Email address:
Mrs. Shannon Tardif17Fstardif@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Tony Weber Mrs. Rowland/27taweber@deltasd.bc.ca
krowland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tricia Stec-Skillings36/7stecskilling@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Noah Connaughton46Fnconnaughton@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lynn Crema55/6lcrema@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Iain Kitts65/6ikitts@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Nancy England75nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tamara Schmitz84tschmitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Shirley Merry
(Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mrs. Ranbir Uppal
(Thurs/Friday)
93/4smerry@deltasd.bc.ca
ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Cooper10
3ncooper@deltasd.bc.ca

Ms. Jamie Sadler
(MTTF)
Ms. Colleen Gough
(Wednesday)
112/3jsadler@deltasd.bc.ca
cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Adrienne Richters
121/2arichters@deltasd.bc.ca

Mrs. Sharon Bourgeois
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Mrs. Sharon Harkley
(Mon, Tues)
131sbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca

sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Turik14KN/1sturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa Janzen
(Mon/Tues alt Wed)
Mrs. Nicole Stewart
(Thurs/Fri alt Wed)
15KNljanzen@deltasd.bc.ca

sturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching / ItinerantsRoleEmail address
Colleen Gough K-Gr 2LST/Indigenouscgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Ranbir UppalELL Int’l ONLYruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Sharon HarkleyLSTsharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Dannielle Albrecht
(TWT alt Friday)
Librarian / PE Prepsdalbrecht@deltasd.bc.ca
Sandy Ouellette
Mon/Wed (all day)
Thurs (flex) Gifted
Counsellorsouellette@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Jon Lee
(Monday/Thursday)
Music jslee@deltasd.bc.ca
Natalie Chalus
(Mon)
District Psychologistnchalus@deltasd.bc.ca
Connie Stasiuk
604 952-2881
Monday
Speech Pathologist cstasiuk@deltasd.bc.ca
Linda Lum
Thurs (am)
Itinerant Support lclum@deltasd.bc.ca
Victoria WilliamsICEF vwilliams@deltasd.bc.ca
Courtney NashChild & Youth Care Worker - Indigenous cnash@deltasd.bc.ca