Staff Directory 2020-2021

Office StaffPositionEmail address
Mrs. Nicole BraidPrincipalnbraid@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Kristy LarsonVice Principal/Grade 6/7klarson@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Glenda McCallumAdministrative Assistantgmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching Staff Div. Grade Email address:
Ms. Kristy Larson/ Ms. Nancy England16/7klarson@deltasd.bc.ca
nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tricia Stec-Skillings26/7tstecskillings@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Shannon Tardif36/7Fstardif@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lynn Crema45/6lcrema@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Noah Connaughton54/5nconnaughton@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Iain Kitts64/5ikitts@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Nicole Cooper73/4ncooper@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Ranbir Uppal 8
3ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Jamie Sadler(M pm/T/W/Th) Ms. Colleen Gough M am/F92/3 jsadler@deltasd.bc.ca
cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Sharon Bourgeois(W/Th/F)
Mrs. Sharon Harkley(M/T)
101/2sbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca
sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Adrienne Richters111/2
arichters@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Middleton12KN/1smiddleton@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Leah Shaw13KNlshaw@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Steph Turik
14KNsturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching / ItinerantsPositionEmail address
Ms.Tamara SchmitzItinerant Team Teachertschmitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Venetia SylvesterChild and Youth Care Workervsylvester@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy Ouellette
Counsellorsouellette@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Jon Lee
Bandjlee@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Sharon HarkleyLST/Grade 1sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Ranbir UppalLST/International/Grade 3ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Nancy EnglandPrep/Grade 6/7nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Natalie Chalus
(Mon)
District Psychologistnchalus@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Dannielle Albrecht
Librariandalbrecht@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Connie Stasiuk
604 952-2881
Monday
Speech Pathologist cstasiuk@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Colleen Gough LST/Grade 2/3cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Support StaffPositionEmail address
Ms. Lisa ThomasEducation Assistantlhospes@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Heather FletcherEducation Assistanthfletcher@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Kourtney CuthbertEducation Assistantkcuthbert@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. David FieldingEducation Assistantdfielding@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Samantha SonsallaEducation Assistantssonsalla@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Marites FloresCustodian Lead Handmflores@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Ernesto SaleroCustodianesalero@deltasd.bc.ca