Staff Directory 2019-2020

Office StaffPositionEmail address
Mrs. Nicole BraidPrincipalnbraid@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Kristy LarsonVice Principal/Grade 6/7klarson@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Shar DentonAdministrative Assistantsdenton@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching Staff Div. Grade Email address:
Mrs. Shannon Tardif17Fstardif@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Kristy Larson/ Ms. Nancy England26/7klarson@deltasd.bc.ca
nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tricia Stec-Skillings36/7tstecskillings@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Noah Connaughton46Fnconnaughton@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lynn Crema55/6lcrema@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Iain Kitts65/6ikitts@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Minci75jminci@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Karalee Rowland84krowland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Nicole Cooper94ncooper@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Shirley Merry(Alt M/T/W) Ms. Ranbir Uppal (Alt Th/F10
3smerry@deltasd.bc.ca
ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Adrienne Richters112/3
arichters@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Jamie Sadler(M/T/W/Th am) Ms. Colleen Gough Th pm/F122 jsadler@deltasd.bc.ca
cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Sharon Bourgeois(W/Th/F)
Mrs. Sharon Harkley(M/T)
131sbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca
sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Devon Tracey14KN/1dtracey@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Steph Turik
15KNsturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching / ItinerantsPositionEmail address
Ms.Tamara SchmitzItinerant Team Teachertschmitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Venetia SylvesterChild and Youth Care Workervsylvester@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sandy Ouellette
Counsellorsouellette@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Michelle Chan
Bandmchan@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Sharon HarkleyLST/Grade 1sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Ranbir UppalLST/International/Grade 3ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Nancy EnglandPrep/Grade 6/7nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Natalie Chalus
(Mon)
District Psychologistnchalus@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Dannielle Albrecht
Librarian / Gifteddalbrecht@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Connie Stasiuk
604 952-2881
Monday
Speech Pathologist cstasiuk@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Colleen Gough LST/Indigenous/Grade 2cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Support StaffPositionEmail address
Ms. Gayle BirkelandEducation Assistantsbirkeland@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Pam SeligEducation Assistantpselig@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Lisa HospesEducation Assistantlhospes@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Heather FletcherEducation Assistanthfletcher@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Lesley PurcellEducation Assistantlpurcell@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Linda HeamanEducation Assistantlheaman@deltasd.bc.ca
Kim Hurley / Michelle Van Beek / Shannon Furlong / Ofer BaharNoon Hour Supervisors / Crossing Guard
Ms. Aman DeoCustodian Lead Handadeo@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Ernesto SaleroCustodianesalero@deltasd.bc.ca