Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Div. Grade Email address:
Mrs. Shannon Tardif17Fstardif@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Tony Weber Mrs. Rowland/27taweber@deltasd.bc.ca
krowland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tricia Stec-Skillings36/7tstecskillings@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Noah Connaughton46Fnconnaughton@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lynn Crema55/6lcrema@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Iain Kitts65/6ikitts@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Nancy England75nengland@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Tamara Schmitz84tschmitz@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Shirley Merry
(Alt Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mrs. Ranbir Uppal
(Alt M/Thurs/Friday)
93/4smerry@deltasd.bc.ca
ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Cooper10
3ncooper@deltasd.bc.ca

Ms. Jamie Sadler (MTW & Thurs am)
Ms. Colleen Gough (Thurs pm & Friday)
112/3jsadler@deltasd.bc.ca
cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Adrienne Richters
121/2arichters@deltasd.bc.ca

Mrs. Sharon Bourgeois
(Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Mrs. Sharon Harkley
(Mon, Tues)
131sbourgeois@deltasd.bc.ca

sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Turik14KN/1sturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa Janzen
(Mon/Tues alt Wed)
Mrs. Nicole Stewart
(Thurs/Fri alt Wed)
15KNljanzen@deltasd.bc.ca

sturik@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching / ItinerantsRoleEmail address
Colleen Gough LST/Primary Indigenous/Grade 2/3cgough@deltasd.bc.ca
Ranbir UppalLST/Internationa/Grade 3/4ruppal@deltasd.bc.ca
Sharon HarkleyLST/Grade 1sharkley@deltasd.bc.ca
Dannielle Albrecht
Librarian / Prep/Internationaldalbrecht@deltasd.bc.ca
Sandy Ouellette
Mon/Thurs
Counsellorsouellette@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Jon Lee
(Monday/Thursday)
Bandjslee@deltasd.bc.ca
Natalie Chalus
(Mon)
District Psychologistnchalus@deltasd.bc.ca
Connie Stasiuk
604 952-2881
Monday
Speech Pathologist cstasiuk@deltasd.bc.ca
Nadine HopeItinerant Team Teachernhope@deltasd.bc.ca
Jessica UdyChild and Youth Care Workerjudy@deltasd.bc.ca